If you're no longer running a survey you can choose to archive it. Keep in mind that archiving a survey doesn't delete your results and responses.
Watch this video to learn more:
Before you begin
You must remove your survey from all channels before you can archive it. Go to the survey's details page to see which channels you added your survey to.
Go to Connect > Surveys.
Locate the survey you want to archive in the list.
Expand the Actions menu and then click Archive.
Note: You'll see a message if you still have this survey in a channel.
You can see a list of all archived surveys by toggling on the Show Archived option at the top of the Survey List page.